New Patient Forms
  • Covington253.639.2266
  • Maple Valley425.433.0123
  • Enumclaw360.825.7411

Past Newsletters

Pinnacle Newsletter Aug 2016 - Sent Tue, August 30, 2016 3:48PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Sept 2016 - Sent Fri, September 30, 2016 6:21PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Oct 2016 - Sent Thu, October 27, 2016 5:35PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Nov 2016 - Sent Thu, November 17, 2016 3:42PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Dec 2016 - Sent Thu, December 22, 2016 4:37PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Jan 2017 - Sent Thu, January 26, 2017 4:27PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Feb 2017 - Sent Fri, February 24, 2017 4:00PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Feb 2017 [Copied 02/27/17] - Sent Tue, February 28, 2017 3:36PM
Pinnacle Newsletter March 2017 - Sent Thu, March 23, 2017 4:25PM
Pinnacle Newsletter April 2017 - Sent Thu, April 20, 2017 4:32PM
Pinnacle Newsletter May 2017 - Sent Thu, May 25, 2017 3:52PM
Pinnacle Newsletter June/July 2017 - Sent Wed, July 5, 2017 4:30PM
Pinnacle Newsletter Sept 2017 - Sent Fri, September 1, 2017 4:00PM

It is important to know that physical therapy can be provided only by qualified physical therapists or by physical therapist assistants working under the supervision of a physical therapist.

Call Pinnacle at 253.639.2266 to learn how we can help you.